Fire Department Executive Board


The Executive Board consists of seven members who manage the operations and volunteers of Yreka's Volunteer Fire Department. Those members are:

  • Jerry Lemos, Chief Officer
  • Vacant, 1st Assistant Chief
  • BJ Laustalot, 2nd Assistant Chief
  • Rob Bicego
  • Dave LaMarr
  • Tim Shaw
  • Phil White

Non-Voting Members & Officers

  • Rusty Bigler, Captain
  • Rick Dean, 2nd Lieutenant, Training Officer
  • William Girdner, 1st Lieutenant
  • Mike Mallory, Secretary-Treasurer